Organising Committee

Organising and Scientific Chairperson Dr. Azanna Ahmad Kamar (UM/ PSM)
Co-Chairperson (AMMCOP) Professor Dr. Thong Meow Keong (UM/ AMMCOP)
Co-Chairperson (University of Malaya) Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Yazid bin Jalaluddin (UM)
Secretary Dr. Choo Yao Mun (UM)
Asst. Secretary Dr. Yip Ke Xin (UM)
Dr. Matthew Chong Hon Loon (PSM)
Treasurer Dr. Neoh Siew Hong (PSM)
Assistant Treasurer Dr Michelle Ling Min Min (PSM)
Business Dr. Irene Cheah (PSM)
Sr. Alice Ho (PSM)
Dr. Ang Hak Lee (UM)
Dr Winston Yong (UM)
Publications & Abstracts Prof. Emeritus Dr. Boo Nem Yun (PSM/AMMCOP)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khatijah Lim Abdullah (UM)
Prof. Dr. Lai Nai Ming (AMMCOP)
Scientific Content Advisor Prof. Dr. Ju Lee Oei (UNSW, Australia)
Prof. Emeritus Dr. Boo Nem Yun (PSM/AMMCOP)
SuperPreemies' Run Core Committee (UMMC) Pn Hasimah Md Yatim
Cik Halimatun Saadiah
Cik Hayatun bt Yasin


Academy of Medicine (Contact Ms Kong/Ms Helen Chong)
Unit 1-6, Level 1,
Enterprise 3B, Jalan Innovasi 1, Technology Park Malaysia
Lebuhraya Puchong-Sg Besi, Bukit Jalil, 57000 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: +603 89960700, +603 89961700, +603 89962700
Fax: +603 89964700
Email :

The Organising Committee will not be liable for personal accidents, loss or damage to private properties of participants during the conference. Participants should make own arrangements with respect to personal insurance.